*BEST VALUE & GREAT SERVICE**BEST VALUE & GREAT SERVICE* SAVE 10% ON COPHALL BOOKINGS - REGISTER FREE - CLICK HERECOPHALL PARKING IS A "GATWICK APPROVED OPERATOR" - click here for info*BEST VALUE & GREAT SERVICE*

Our Feefo reviews

All the reviews below come straight from the independent Feefo review site, so you know they're genuine.

4.7/5

Customer experience

 

Last updated: Sun 21st Apr 2019 21:20

  • 5   2551
  • 4   381
  • 3   113
  • 2   52
  • 1   37
 

Zowie SAUNDERSThu 18th Apr 2019 at 14:23

Friendly staff, didn’t have to wait to be transferred to Gatwick and only a short wait on the return trip

 

AnonymousSat 13th Apr 2019 at 08:13

Always polite and efficient , even when it’s so early in the morning !

 

Mike MorantFri 12th Apr 2019 at 21:14

They need to make sure that keys handed in are tagged immediately so as they are not tagged incorrectly

 

Paul COLESThu 11th Apr 2019 at 20:01

We have used Cophall Parking for a few years now and we are very pleased with the prompt service. We will definitely recommend you to everyone we know.

 

Amer MAHLThu 11th Apr 2019 at 11:55

The whole experience was stress free. From booking the parking to finding the car park and then finally being taken to the airport. This is the first time I have used this service and company. I would highly recommend to all other who would rather drive to the airport without having to pay expensive taxi service rides, to and from the airport. The driver and all other staff were very friendly and helpfull

 

AnonymousWed 10th Apr 2019 at 20:36

Always use Cophall when travelling from Gatwick. A highly professional and reliable service that allows you to relax the second you hand your keys over to exactly when they hand them back to you. A really simple and easy process. Everyone very friendly even at 3am! With speedy delivery to whichever terminal you require and back. Fantastic and will definitely be using again.

 

AnonymousWed 10th Apr 2019 at 18:49

Good service but disappointing on the pick up- went straight through arrivals in airport with no issues, phoned cophall as instructed, went to meeting point, a bus was about to pull away but he stopped for us, then let 2 people on who turned up after us (Even though they would have missed it if we hadn’t stopped it) then next bus turns up and we couldn’t get on as he was waiting for another family! After waiting 15mins when they didn’t show up we were allowed to get on! So doesn’t really pay to follow the rules of when to call ! Disappointing after an 11hour flight with no delays at all to then have issues

 

MARK GOODAYMon 8th Apr 2019 at 21:27

efficent service

 

Barry ANTHONYMon 8th Apr 2019 at 19:20

Very Good but waited a little to long for pick up the last couple of time's

 

GERARD HUNTMon 8th Apr 2019 at 19:14

Easy drop off, fast bus service to & from airport & easy pick up of car. All in all a great service

 

AnonymousMon 8th Apr 2019 at 18:23

It just works. Convenient collection & drip off service. Good value.

 

D FLEMMINGMon 8th Apr 2019 at 12:05

Regular customer because never had a problem after many bookings, and competitive prices.

 

Suzanne CUDDMon 8th Apr 2019 at 10:57

Everything is so easy and always so friendly whatever time you arrive.

 

BRIAN THOMASMon 8th Apr 2019 at 10:48

Excellent service as usual. Booking in is so simple & done with a smile. Never have to wait more than a few minutes for the trip to the airport.

 

AnonymousMon 8th Apr 2019 at 09:37

Very good service both too and from Airport. Staff friendly. Always use Cophall when flying from Gatwick.

 

Pat BOWDENSun 7th Apr 2019 at 20:10

Have used this company many times and it always delivers a seamless transfer to and from the airport at a very reasonable price. Cars are securely stored on site.Will defiantly use every time we fly from Gatwick. Can’t believe how it has grown!!

 

John POOLESun 7th Apr 2019 at 19:34

They really look after your car, take photos of outside and inside to be sure nothing goes gets damaged or goes missing whilst it’s in their care. The car is waiting for you close to where you left it at their check in so no confusion and no endless search when you arrive back at their facility on one of their frequent pick up and drop of vans

 

Marie DE VIELLSun 7th Apr 2019 at 18:28

Yes everything worked very well from booking through to picking up my car. I would use them again and recommend them.

 

Yvonne TRILLOSun 7th Apr 2019 at 18:10

Always there to help and courteous staff. Bus arrives in minutes with a smiling helpful driver to pick you up. Would not park anywhere else when flying from Gatwick!

 

I CORNISHSun 7th Apr 2019 at 17:44

Efficient friendly service . Have used for many years and will continue to use for years to come (hopefully)

See more reviews

To ensure we give you the best experience on our website we use Cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. However, if you continue without changing your settings we will presume you are happy to receive all cookies on the Cophall Parking Gatwick website.

Continue