*BEST VALUE & GREAT SERVICE*JOIN OUR FREE MEMBERSHIP & RECEIVE OUR EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNTS! - CLICK HEREIF CAR PARK SHOWING FULL - PHONE RESERVATIONS ON 01342 712779 NO BOOKING OR CARD FEES - PRICE YOU SEE IS PRICE YOU PAY AUGUST CAR PARK SPACES FILLING UP FAST - BOOK TODAY TO SECURE YOUR SPACE - CLICK HERESOME NIGHT LANE CLOSURES M23 J8 - J10 - USE A22 OFF J6 M25*BEST VALUE & GREAT SERVICE* COPHALL PARKING IS A "GATWICK APPROVED OPERATOR" - click here for info

Our Feefo reviews

All the reviews below come straight from the independent Feefo review site, so you know they're genuine.

4.7/5

Customer experience

 

Last updated: Sun 25th Aug 2019 23:24

  • 5   2354
  • 4   353
  • 3   100
  • 2   44
  • 1   33
 

AnonymousSun 18th Aug 2019 at 14:10

Very efficient with drop off and pick up at the airport.

 

J COLLINSTue 13th Aug 2019 at 22:02

Whenever I go on holiday and fly from Gatwick, I always book with Cophall, it is so easy to book & stress free. I have never had to wait long to be dropped off & picked up, I also know my car is safe.

 

AnonymousMon 12th Aug 2019 at 12:05

online booking was straightforward, reception and transfers efficient, pickup point convenient.

 

Caroline KeysMon 12th Aug 2019 at 10:30

I would definitely recommend cophall parking. From start to finish they were fantastic. The service was swift and clear and the drivers were polite, friendly and professional. We felt well looked after and so trusted our car was too.

 

M THOMASSONSun 11th Aug 2019 at 21:45

Excellent service as usual. Polite and efficient.

 

David HATTERSun 11th Aug 2019 at 16:10

Excellent customer service prompt drop off and pick up very good service

 

K MARSHALLSun 11th Aug 2019 at 08:32

Very professional Flawless service Hassle free Highly recommended

 

Ian TRAVERSSat 10th Aug 2019 at 14:23

Fantastic service always 5* and very well priced totally recommend thanks 🙏

 

AnonymousSat 10th Aug 2019 at 13:38

service good as usual just one thing different from last time is that my vehicle wasn’t brought to the front when I arrived to collect it. They told me to go at the back and find it. which i found very awkward with three child and luggage

 

C ROBINSONFri 9th Aug 2019 at 22:36

Definitely will use services again

 

Kate JINADUFri 9th Aug 2019 at 21:53

Great service, friendly and professional. The vans transporting us to the airport were very prompt. It was very convenient and stress free. Will use Cophall Parking again.

 

C WATTSFri 9th Aug 2019 at 19:56

Cannot fault anything Thankyou

 

AnonymousFri 9th Aug 2019 at 19:06

Brilliant attentive customer service . Would definitely use them again and recommend to others .

 

kevin BOSHIERFri 9th Aug 2019 at 18:38

Great friendly efficient service

 

AnonymousFri 9th Aug 2019 at 18:37

Very good and I would recommend they

 

AnonymousFri 9th Aug 2019 at 15:56

We have used Cophall Parking many times and always know our car is in safe hands. The transfer always goes perfectly and we are collected on arrival at Gatwick on time with minimal waiting even after a long delay waiting for our luggage.

 

J CARTERFri 9th Aug 2019 at 15:13

Very good, will use again

 

Simon TONKINFri 9th Aug 2019 at 14:42

Easy to book, good value, polite service, efficient, quick to drop off and collect from airport, would definitely recommend using Cophall parking

 

Ria HAYNESFri 9th Aug 2019 at 14:28

Good service on site. Bus collection nice and easy. Car waiting without fault on our return. Would definitely use again. Ladies at the desk were welcoming and polite. No complaints whatsoever.

 

CAROL BUCHANANFri 9th Aug 2019 at 14:12

As usual efficient quick service and quick pickup on return, polite drivers

See more reviews

To ensure we give you the best experience on our website we use Cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. However, if you continue without changing your settings we will presume you are happy to receive all cookies on the Cophall Parking Gatwick website.

Continue