*BEST VALUE & GREAT SERVICE*JOIN OUR FREE MEMBERSHIP & RECEIVE OUR EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNTS! - CLICK HERESOME NIGHT LANE CLOSURES M23 J8 - J10 - USE A22 OFF J6 M25*BEST VALUE & GREAT SERVICE* NO HIDDEN BOOKING CHARGES - PRICE YOU SEE IS PRICE YOU PAY*BEST VALUE & GREAT SERVICE* SAVE 10% ON COPHALL BOOKINGS - REGISTER FREE - CLICK HERECOPHALL PARKING IS A "GATWICK APPROVED OPERATOR" - click here for info

Our Feefo reviews

All the reviews below come straight from the independent Feefo review site, so you know they're genuine.

4.7/5

Customer experience

 

Last updated: Wed 26th Jun 2019 19:09

  • 5   2488
  • 4   360
  • 3   121
  • 2   49
  • 1   34
 

ELIZABETH ALDRIDGEyesterday at 08:24

Excellent service on time and efficient thankyou

 

Dan HILLMon 24th Jun 2019 at 11:55

I use Cophall every time I travel. Prices are very reasonable, drop off / collection service are reliable and quick, online booking straightforward

 

alfred COOPERMon 24th Jun 2019 at 09:49

Good service no waiting about excellent.

 

Neil STEVENSSun 23rd Jun 2019 at 11:26

Excellent service. Arrival and departure from Cophall Parking was simple, staff friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

 

David JACKSONSun 23rd Jun 2019 at 10:22

Fast & Friendly: and really easy with my flight case! Thanks

 

AnonymousSun 23rd Jun 2019 at 10:19

Prompt efficient service for a reasonable price. Would certainly recommend them

 

Michael PRECIOUSSun 23rd Jun 2019 at 09:37

An excellent parking experience. Very helpful and efficient staff. Shuttle service to airport was very prompt and quick. When we returned to monsoon weather one of the staff went beyond his duties to waid through the water and collect car for me and bring it up to the covered area so I could load up my luggage. An excellent five star service, highly recommended!

 

AnonymousSun 23rd Jun 2019 at 06:03

exellent no problems at all

 

Elizabeth WEBBSat 22nd Jun 2019 at 19:47

Have used this company for a number of years now. Never had a problem . Feel confident leaving the car with them . Shuttle service is prompt .Staff very friendly.

 

Sally GAUTIERSat 22nd Jun 2019 at 19:31

Secure site, polite staff, no waiting around to be picked up or dropped off. Will definitely use again.

 

Rainer KUBESCHSat 22nd Jun 2019 at 18:12

Very professional and good service.

 

K HOLLANDSat 22nd Jun 2019 at 17:58

I have used them for years and would not hesitate in recommending them.

 

AnonymousSat 22nd Jun 2019 at 15:09

Fast easy reliable

 

AnonymousSat 22nd Jun 2019 at 10:12

I know our car is safe with Cophall. We have used Cophall parking many times over the years but the last couple of times there has been a long wait for your transfer from Gatwick to our car. Our last trip we waited 45 minutes! They don not seem to have enough vans or staff to cope with demand.

 

AnonymousFri 21st Jun 2019 at 22:32

Very efficient Company. Yesterday’s driver was particularly friendly and chatty. Have used them several times and happy to recommend their service.”

 

T MARSHFri 21st Jun 2019 at 21:18

I would definitely use their services again.

 

AnonymousFri 21st Jun 2019 at 21:11

Very straight forward process, staff very helpful great service all round

 

AnonymousFri 21st Jun 2019 at 19:16

This is the second time I’ve used cophall and we returned due to good experience which only got better this time round. Due to illness we were unable to fly when expected so had to extend our parking. The team replied to emails swiftly and nothing was too much trouble. The car was well looked after and ready for us upon return. Will certainly use again in the future.

 

N KILLICKFri 21st Jun 2019 at 19:07

Ive been using Cophall for years now ..the driver going to the airport was lovely as we were running late.. coming back we waited quite a while for our pick up and the driver was a bit terse

 

AnonymousFri 21st Jun 2019 at 18:20

Efficient, organised and friendly. Thank you.

See more reviews

To ensure we give you the best experience on our website we use Cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. However, if you continue without changing your settings we will presume you are happy to receive all cookies on the Cophall Parking Gatwick website.

Continue