COPHALL PARKING: GREAT PRICES & GREAT PEOPLE PLEASE NOTE: WE ARE CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY - REOPEN AT 05.00am 26th DECEMBERNO CHARGE TO AMEND OR CANCEL FLEXIBLE BOOKINGS!! JOIN OUR FREE MEMBERSHIP & RECEIVE OUR EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNTS! - CLICK HERE*BEST VALUE & BEST SERVICE*NO BOOKING OR CARD FEES - PRICE YOU SEE IS PRICE YOU PAY SOME OVERNIGHT M23 LANE CLOSURES J8 - J10 - USE A22 OFF J6 - M25 DIVERSIONS IN PLACE

Our Feefo reviews

All the reviews below come straight from the independent Feefo review site, so you know they're genuine.

4.7/5

Customer experience

 

Last updated: Wed 11th Dec 2019 17:10

  • 5   2187
  • 4   333
  • 3   80
  • 2   35
  • 1   37
 

J COKER24hrs ago

very good service very helpful

 

Ellie GardinerSat 7th Dec 2019 at 22:12

Really good service, with friendly drivers - the man that picked us up even gave us detailed instructions to get us home avoiding the closure on the M23 which was SO HELPFUL! Would recommend!

 

AnonymousSat 7th Dec 2019 at 20:17

Always a great service from Copthall

 

Juan RODRIGUEZSat 7th Dec 2019 at 16:43

Good service, allways good

 

AnonymousSat 7th Dec 2019 at 12:59

Good price, prompt pickup and car parked sensibly (have webcam that recorded parking)

 

AnonymousFri 6th Dec 2019 at 21:49

We always use Cophall Parking when travelling from Gatwick. The service is professional and reliable and car always comes back to us safety at the end of our trip.

 

AnonymousFri 6th Dec 2019 at 16:48

Very efficient and friendly service

 

AnonymousFri 6th Dec 2019 at 15:01

Easy service, not long a wait for minibus, however on both occasions when getting back into the car a lot of t system setting seem to have been changed/played about with which should t have been needed which was a little bit annoying

 

AnonymousFri 6th Dec 2019 at 13:43

Very good service as always

 

AnonymousFri 6th Dec 2019 at 13:37

Very quick easy and convenient Excellent service

 

AnonymousFri 6th Dec 2019 at 13:13

Great service and a good price

 

AnonymousFri 6th Dec 2019 at 12:16

We didn't leave our car at Cophall in the end as we had seen several bad reviews about them recently, involving cars being filthy and scratched on collection and with additional mileage on them. We had used then several times before and, on collecting our car from our previous experience it was quite dirty and, for some strange reason the wheel hubs were quite rusty, and handbrake didn't seem to hold properly. This time, we had a brand new car with less than 300 miles on it and we just didn't want to take the risk, so we travelled to Gatwick on the train instead. It was such an easy experience that we will probably do that again in future.

 

lorraine WHITEHEADFri 6th Dec 2019 at 12:16

I always use Cophall when flying from Gatwick. This time I had a problem with the meet and greet which had been booked for the following night by mistake However what could have been a disaster was quickly resolved with a friendly apologetic attitude

 

Charlotte MITCHELLFri 6th Dec 2019 at 12:08

Always very efficient and easy to use. Transfers to the airport very frequent and it's good that you're not on large buses. Much more of a personal service and the drivers are always really helpful.

 

AnonymousFri 6th Dec 2019 at 12:07

Highly recommended. Overall 5/5 experience.

 

V SLYTHEFri 6th Dec 2019 at 11:44

Very easy to find and book in. Puck up was a bit slow for a Sunday evening. Waited about 40 minutes

 

AnonymousFri 6th Dec 2019 at 11:32

Excellent service thank you

 

AnonymousWed 4th Dec 2019 at 20:59

Service at all points was excellent.

 

C WESTLAKEWed 4th Dec 2019 at 17:02

Everyone was really nice, really chatty. Everything was so easy to organize, no complications. And you know your car is being well looked after. Thank you.

 

AnonymousWed 4th Dec 2019 at 15:13

Excellent service. Easy to book online. Bus to the terminal and back to the car park was very prompt. Highly recommend

See more reviews

To ensure we give you the best experience on our website we use Cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. However, if you continue without changing your settings we will presume you are happy to receive all cookies on the Cophall Parking Gatwick website.

Continue