SAVE 10% ON COPHALL BOOKINGS - REGISTER FREE - CLICK HERE*BEST VALUE & GREAT SERVICE*NO BOOKING FEES & NO CARD CHARGES WITH COPHALL PARKING *BEST VALUE & GREAT SERVICE* COPHALL PARKING IS A "GATWICK APPROVED OPERATOR" - click here for info*BEST VALUE & GREAT SERVICE*

Our Feefo reviews

All the reviews below come straight from the independent Feefo review site, so you know they're genuine.

4.7/5

Customer experience

 

Last updated: Mon 18th Feb 2019 08:10

  • 5   2488
  • 4   369
  • 3   110
  • 2   47
  • 1   41
 

Janet TIPPINGWed 6th Feb 2019 at 19:41

We use Cophall parking regularly. Minibuses are prompt and run to customer demand. Staff always friendly and helpful.

 

W FULLERTue 5th Feb 2019 at 09:31

The service was excellent as usual. The staff are pleasant. And on a cold evening returning from Dubai there was not a long wait for the bus.

 

CLIVE SQUIRRELLTue 5th Feb 2019 at 09:06

Straight forward and easy to use and no delay getting to the airport terminal and back again. Would definitely use this service again and I have recommended this service to lots of friends and family already. This parking service beats all prices that I found elsewhere too, definitely recommend.

 

Rachel SMITHMon 4th Feb 2019 at 14:26

Easy straightforward friendly service. Had to wait approx 15 mins before leaving on departure and 20 mins on the way back. Excellent value for money

 

Jane EvansMon 4th Feb 2019 at 11:44

Swift, friendly, efficient service. I'm a repeat booker!

 

AnonymousSun 3rd Feb 2019 at 20:04

Quite a long wait to be collected from the airport. Car door was damaged with a ding. Have used Cophall Parking for many years. This is the first time we have had problems, and would normally give five stars.

 

Nigel MOYSESun 3rd Feb 2019 at 03:36

Yes

 

Peter GLEESat 2nd Feb 2019 at 16:25

Did exactly as expected; no fuss, no bother. No waiting or unreasonable delay. All you need in this kind of service..........

 

Igor BaohaSat 2nd Feb 2019 at 10:24

Great service! Thanks.

 

DAVE BURGESSSat 2nd Feb 2019 at 08:36

A great and quick service, reception very friendly and also friendly drivers, highly recommended.

 

Richard DUNSTANTue 29th Jan 2019 at 11:32

Very good service in busy conditions. A minor gripe though was that we were unable to get on a Cophall bus that was there when we arrived at the Gatwick North bus stop as it was full, and the driver said that there was another bus just behind him. It didn't arrive though for another 20 minutes. Other than that misinformation, very pleased with he service there.

 

AnonymousTue 29th Jan 2019 at 15:04

Overall this was good and convenient. On collection we were left waiting in the cold as the driver did not know who he was supposed to pick up and had to keep ringing the office.

 

AnonymousFri 1st Feb 2019 at 19:25

Good service quite easy to find the parking area. However when we came back I think that some people did not realise that they had to call ahead to let them know they had arrived. Thankfully our group did and we did not wait long. The firm should reiterate that you could be waiting if you do not call when you have collected your luggage.

 

AnonymousFri 1st Feb 2019 at 18:10

Highly recommend Cophall Parking. We use them every time for Gatwick airport parking. Their system works well & it’s always been a smooth experience for us.

 

AnonymousFri 1st Feb 2019 at 17:58

Excellent from start to finish. Nothing to be improved on.

 

Andrew BOWTELLFri 1st Feb 2019 at 17:34

I would always try them first for parking near Gatwick.

 

AnonymousFri 1st Feb 2019 at 15:12

Great experience from start to finish. A shuttle bus was available immediately to take us to the terminal and was there waiting for us on the return journey. They also went out of their way to fetch my passport to the airport, that I'd left behind in the car. Great service!

 

AnonymousFri 1st Feb 2019 at 14:57

Very good service, used many times, no problems... nice n easy like lemon squeaky.

 

Joginder BASSANFri 1st Feb 2019 at 14:45

Booking the parking was a doddle. Reception was quick and easy and so was the return. All went promptly and was friendly and above all at a very competetive rate.

 

Damian LOCKIEFri 1st Feb 2019 at 14:13

Trouble free drop off, bused quickly to terminal and the same on return.

See more reviews

To ensure we give you the best experience on our website we use Cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. However, if you continue without changing your settings we will presume you are happy to receive all cookies on the Cophall Parking Gatwick website.

Continue