FACE MASKS COMPULSORY AT GATWICK AND ON OUR BUSES COVID-19 BOOKING CHANGES - EMAIL CHANGES TO: reservations@cophallparking.co.uk (INCLUDE CAR REG / BOOKING REF)JOIN OUR FREE MEMBERSHIP & RECEIVE OUR EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNTS! - CLICK HERENO HIDDEN EXTRAS + ALL GATWICK TRANSFERS ARE INCLUDED 24 HOURS

Our Feefo reviews

All the reviews below come straight from the independent Feefo review site, so you know they're genuine.

4.7/5

Customer experience

 

Last updated: Tue 24th Nov 2020 06:23

  • 5   515
  • 4   66
  • 3   18
  • 2   12
  • 1   7
 

C NEDELCUMon 17th Aug 2020 at 20:27

Never got dissapointed

 

AnonymousSun 22nd Mar 2020 at 16:10

I have used this parking a few times and they let me down badly this time.

 

D CARYSat 21st Mar 2020 at 10:15

Professional and excellent service.

 

Keith 175Sat 21st Mar 2020 at 09:01

We have used their service numerous times always help full and kind, we are both disabled so appreciate their kindness. This last trip are flight was cancelled could not let them know, we arrived at 2am a day and a half late ,no problem every thing was as if we had arrived on time. Excellent service.

 

Christopher SCOTTFri 20th Mar 2020 at 21:16

Had to cancel due to my wife's ilness and they dealt with the situation in a professional manner.

 

R SKIPPERFri 20th Mar 2020 at 18:17

If.you look in your records you will find that my car never even turned up on the 3-3 -2020 because we cancelled our holiday four days before we were due to go , so it tells me that you don’t know who parks in your car park from week to week ,

 

David DAVIESFri 20th Mar 2020 at 16:28

This is the 3rd or 4th time that I have used Cophall Parking and every time the service has been excellent. The office staff are always very friendly and efficient, the minibus drivers very helpful. On returning to the airport a quick phone call to the office ensures that there will be a minibus to pick us up within a short time.. Once back at the office, the keys are handed over promptly - no problems whatsoever.

 

J CHAPMANFri 20th Mar 2020 at 16:25

Yes I recommend them. Not sure about Feefo's spelling though.

 

M ABRAHAMFri 20th Mar 2020 at 15:15

Every thing was well organised from start to finish a smooth and stress free experience.

 

AnonymousFri 20th Mar 2020 at 14:17

Service is always excellent you don't have to wait to long at pick up point for your return

 

AnonymousFri 20th Mar 2020 at 12:48

I would definitely use it again. I gived the keys away and there was a minibus waiting for us outside already to take us to the airport. When I came back I only gived them a call and the minibuses came to pick us up in 10 minutes from the airport. Very cheap as well.

 

AnonymousFri 20th Mar 2020 at 12:15

Very good especially on the outward bound journey Peter the bus driver was very amusing it made the start of my holiday Other wise both journies and the reception was very efficient

 

AnonymousFri 20th Mar 2020 at 12:09

Great service

 

AnonymousFri 20th Mar 2020 at 12:05

Quick, easy to use, efficient service and friendly staff. Reasonable and competitive prices. Good reception and facilities, will use again.

 

AnonymousFri 20th Mar 2020 at 11:57

very efficient

 

AnonymousFri 20th Mar 2020 at 11:31

I did not get to travel. The customer service is great and helpful. My refund was straight forward đź‘Ť

 

Susan BYARDFri 20th Mar 2020 at 11:22

Excellent service as ever.

 

AnonymousFri 20th Mar 2020 at 11:16

Very slick. easy and quick.

 

Gintaras MilusauskasFri 20th Mar 2020 at 11:14

No problems at all

 

Shakeel Ahmad ShahneelFri 20th Mar 2020 at 05:42

I don’t normally leave reviews but for this experience I had with them, I had to. My car ran out of diesel and battery went flat too so I couldn’t start my car and was stuck there. They helped with the jump starter and also one of the driver upon receptionist request took me to the nearest petrol station to buy diesel for my car and took me back. I didn’t even ask for them to do this for me I was actually waiting for the recovery which was gonna take one and a half hour. Because of their help my car was up and running within half an hour. Would definitely use next time and recommend. Five stars *****

See more reviews

To ensure we give you the best experience on our website we use Cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. However, if you continue without changing your settings we will presume you are happy to receive all cookies on the Cophall Parking Gatwick website.

Continue