SAVE 10% ON COPHALL BOOKINGS - REGISTER & JOIN OUR FREE MEMBERSHIP - CLICK HERE M23 ONGOING OVERNIGHT 'SMART MOTORWAY' WORKS - ADVICE TO USE A22 OFF M25 JUNC 6 - M23 DIVERSIONS ARE IN PLACEM23 ONGOING OVERNIGHT 'SMART MOTORWAY' WORKS - DIVERSIONS TO A22 BETWEEN HOURS 21:00 TO 05:00AM OVER THE SUMMER MONTHS - SORRY, WE ARE UNABLE TO TAKE 'LONG WHEEL BASE' VEHICLESMEET and GREET SERVICES - NORTH and SOUTH TERMINALS

Our Feefo reviews

All the reviews below come straight from the independent Feefo review site, so you know they're genuine.

4.7/5

Customer experience

 

Last updated: Fri 20th Jul 2018 20:44

  • 5   2401
  • 4   399
  • 3   89
  • 2   47
  • 1   38
 

Terri NEALyesterday at 14:03

unfortunately on arrival back to the carpark we were advised that our car had been damaged .Apparently when someone was reversing it out they hit a wall, which is slightly worrying when our car is installed with parking sensors, park assist and parking camera's!. However we do realise accidents happen, that was three weeks ago and we are currently still waiting for it to be fixed

 

T GROVERyesterday at 10:27

I have every confidence in Cophall. We have used them for many years and they always do well on all aspects

 

Lyn BAEZAWed 18th Jul 2018 at 11:22

Everything always runs very smoothly with Cophall from booking online to returning. We would never use anyone else. Satisfied customer.

 

Janice BROWNWed 18th Jul 2018 at 07:36

Very well organised with parking car Also lifts to and from airport

 

Steve CRUSSELLTue 17th Jul 2018 at 13:03

Great price, good drop-off and pick-up facilities, so we did not have to wait for any length of time. Overall very good operator. I will certainly be using again.

 

AnonymousTue 17th Jul 2018 at 12:19

Friendly, as always. Yes - recommend & return Quite expensive this time. Disappointed on collection that car had not been washed - had seen a poster saying it would be.

 

G TIBBLESMon 16th Jul 2018 at 20:37

we have used cophall parking for many years now and are very pleased with the overall service provided by everyone there, would always recommend it to others, keep up the good work

 

R BAYLEYMon 16th Jul 2018 at 15:28

Great experience as always. Car quickly processed on arrival at 3:30am! Dropped to the terminal. On arriving back in the UK we called Cophall and a bus was waiting to collect us at North Terminal Bus stop 6. Car had been parked just behined reception. Very pleased with the service and price.

 

AnonymousMon 16th Jul 2018 at 10:33

Parking was made easy

 

Christopher JOLLEYMon 16th Jul 2018 at 08:59

Used cophall recently and was very pleased with the service Slight mix up on the drop off (north terminal should have been south) Collection was quick and painless and the office staff very helpful Would definitely be using them again

 

AnonymousSun 15th Jul 2018 at 19:58

Service seems to be slipping, I find the call operators not as helpful as they used to be. As a customer for near on 7 years I have been very disappointed recently with the service and the unhelpful office/ call centre staff.

 

Ann LUCASSun 15th Jul 2018 at 09:54

Excellent service Friendly staff competitive rates and fast pick up and drop off

 

AnonymousSat 14th Jul 2018 at 14:31

You hear a lot about the bad experienced people have been having with airport parking. Cars being damaged, parked illegally and speeding fines. Don't worry about any of this. At Cophall Parking Gatwick you see you car being photographed on arrival and driven to their own secure parking. How many extra miles were on my car when I picked it up less than 1 mile.... Always good customer service. Highly recommended

 

Martin WOODFri 13th Jul 2018 at 20:04

Office staff good Chauffeur and shuttle bus good No waiting Looked after our car Efficient and pleasant to deal with

 

Linda MILESFri 13th Jul 2018 at 13:46

We have used Cophall Parking a number of times and the service keeps on improving. From the first phone call to book the car in (I like to talk!) to collecting us from the airport excellent. Only one very small minor thing, the advert for Cophall Parking on the bus stop is not significant enough! Will use again many times over I hope and thoroughly recommend!

 

Michael WAITEFri 13th Jul 2018 at 12:32

A very prompt, courteous and efficient service, despite a 24hour delay in our return due to flight cancellation, the Cophall Parking team handled re-uniting us with our car without a hitch... Well done.

 

AnonymousFri 13th Jul 2018 at 09:37

Everything went really well as usual. Easy to book and reasonable cost. Car in secure compound. Transport to and from airport very good.

 

R BAKERFri 13th Jul 2018 at 08:52

Always exceptionally good, polite and efficient

 

AnonymousFri 13th Jul 2018 at 08:39

Excellent staff,very helpful

 

Sue HEATHFri 13th Jul 2018 at 06:26

Easy to find, check in and check out all done smoothly, have used this company many a time as well as others, but have always returned to this one 😊

See more reviews

To ensure we give you the best experience on our website we use Cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. However, if you continue without changing your settings we will presume you are happy to receive all cookies on the Cophall Parking Gatwick website.

Continue