Arriving at Cophall Parking Gatwick

Returning to Gatwick Airport

Our Feefo reviews

All the reviews below come straight from the independent Feefo review site, so you know they're genuine.

4.7/5

Customer experience

 

Last updated: Sun 21st Jan 2018 14:23

  • 5   2358
  • 4   397
  • 3   85
  • 2   37
  • 1   27
 

Lauren bean54min ago

Quick, easy, efficient and very reasonably priced. Friendly, helpful drivers and reception staff. Nice mini-busses. Virtually no waiting around at either end. 10/10 Perfect if you drive anything other than a car either - the other options have limitations on vans etc but not with these guys!

 

Timothy FISHER3hrs ago

Excellent thank you very much Cophall parking

 

Roger HAIGH18hrs ago

Efficient organisation. Car was booked-in in minutes and transport to and from the airport was quick to arrive. I would definitely use again.

 

Anonymousyesterday at 13:30

Fantastic Service. Dropped the car off with no hanging about. On return phoned after collecting luggage & was picked up immediately. Professional; & friendly staff. Well Recommended Thankyou.

 

AnonymousFri 19th Jan 2018 at 22:33

Have used several times over the past 2/3 years and always been pleased with service generally. Don't know what happened on this occasion as we had quite a wait for the mini bus and there were several people already waiting. We were unable to get on the first bus and it was chaotic and confusing on both occasions because when the driver turned up, he did not have the names of what order people have arrived and then has to call the office. In this day and age surely it must be simple enough to text the names to the driver so he knows who to collect when he arrives? Would use again but feel this situation needs to be looked into to improve the flow of customers in the correct order!

 

Francis WALTERSFri 19th Jan 2018 at 21:45

Always competitively priced and service is good and hassle free. Never had any problems.

 

J GRANTFri 19th Jan 2018 at 20:38

Everything was efficient and easy - from booking online to arriving, leaving the car and getting to the airport to an easy and quick return. Thank you so much.

 

James Andrew RobsonFri 19th Jan 2018 at 20:15

First class service from reception on arrival to collection of my car at the end of our holiday. We were welcomed back to London Gatwick promptly by a very cheerful coach driver early on a cold and wet January morning. Thanks to all at Cophall Parking Services. Regards Jim Robson, another satisfied customer!

 

Gale WhittakerFri 19th Jan 2018 at 18:30

Smooth and fast check in. Excellent bus service to the airport, just a few minutes wait upon return for the bus. Car ready for our arrival. Seamless service. Excellent value.

 

AnonymousFri 19th Jan 2018 at 18:00

Great service. Quick and easy to hand car over and returned car efficiently without wait.

 

Sarah HAYWARDFri 19th Jan 2018 at 17:27

Highly recommend

 

mark BARNARDFri 19th Jan 2018 at 17:09

quick and easy accident on m23 so was a little behind schedule but minibus took us a route away from m23 and made up time for us brilliant

 

Grace DODDFri 19th Jan 2018 at 16:47

Great service, on time and car always close by on return. Will park here again!

 

Eric HounslowFri 19th Jan 2018 at 16:30

Rang very helpful member if staff with query before booking and given appreciated help. Then tried to book on line and was rejected as full! Rang again and told how to proceed. Tried again on line and was denied. Rang again only to get confirmation it was full. So much time wasted and the alternative found will now be my park of choice.

 

Kevin RIGGFri 19th Jan 2018 at 15:38

The service was excellent

 

Sarah REDFEARNFri 19th Jan 2018 at 15:30

Absolutely 1st class have used cophall parking 3 times and would highly recommend and will be using again this year as they are very reliable and professional service

 

DAVID HOLDENFri 19th Jan 2018 at 14:35

Whenever I have used Cophall I have only ever received excellent service as with latest parking. Staff are excellent and system works very well. If flight times suit then I will always use them

 

John HOWARDFri 19th Jan 2018 at 14:30

If I had to fly from Gatwick again, I would use and recommend the friendly and efficient folk at Cophall. They could not have done better, and I appreciate it. John Howard

 

Brian THORNILEYFri 19th Jan 2018 at 14:13

We have used you a few times and never had a problem We had to amend our booking once and that was painless

 

AnonymousFri 19th Jan 2018 at 14:13

just straightforward and easy

See more reviews



This website may use cookies to provide an improved experience. You can refuse these cookies by changing your browser settings.
To remove this message, click here to accept cookies.