Arriving at Cophall Parking Gatwick

Returning to Gatwick Airport

Our Feefo reviews

All the reviews below come straight from the independent Feefo review site, so you know they're genuine.

4.7/5

Customer experience

 

Last updated: Sat 19th Aug 2017 00:41

  • 5   1435
  • 4   248
  • 3   50
  • 2   22
  • 1   19
 

Anthony LEGONTue 15th Aug 2017 at 17:44

Would recommend and will use again. All went as they said it would.

 

Fiona FRANKTue 15th Aug 2017 at 16:53

We rang you as we came out of passport control and were told to go to the bus stop. We waited 20mins and were then joined by another family. The bus arrived and had some sort of learner driver. the other family asked if they could come on our bus and were told no even though there was room for them and they had young children waiting in the rain and cold. The man said they were not on his list yet (what is that all about?) and would have to wait in the rain and cold until they were. The children were crying and we felt so sorry for them, We then had the learner driver being not very confident about which road to take and making us feel very insecure. Not something I would want to experience again. therefore we will be booking a different company next time. Sorry Would have taken a photo but it was raining and the family were so wet and cold.

 

Ralph GREENTue 15th Aug 2017 at 09:20

great service as usal, well done

 

C ROBERTSSun 13th Aug 2017 at 16:08

Excellent. Service is second to none. This time they were kind enough to accommodate changes in travel plans but also took delivery of a child's booster seat that I needed at the last minute and left it in my car.

 

AnonymousSun 13th Aug 2017 at 10:40

The service was excellent. There was no waiting time at all, good value, easy and worry free.

 

L LOCKWOOD-GOOSESun 13th Aug 2017 at 09:15

The location of the parking is easy to find. The staff are really friendly and helpful. All the cars are parked on site and you can not access the parking before going through a security barrier. I felt that our car was safe whilst we were on holiday. As soon as you have handed your keys over there was a minibus waiting to take you to the airport which was a short drive away. Coming home, you simply have to call them once you have picked up your luggage and they will dispatch a minibus to come and pick you up! I will definitely use cophall parking again.

 

AnonymousSat 12th Aug 2017 at 10:53

Booking service and arrival all fine. Dropped off at airport swiftly. Picked up from airport swiftly. On arrival back at Cophall Parking we were advised that our car was in row (can't remember what it was now). We then had to try and find our car in pitch darkness. We have used Cophall Parking for the last 10 years and have always found our car ready for us in the front car park. We wer'nt impressed that we had to look for it ourselves.

 

AnonymousFri 11th Aug 2017 at 23:30

Took to long on landing to return car. Drop off was easy

 

Marian BREWERFri 11th Aug 2017 at 21:39

Excellent service as always. Love the minibus drop off and pick up rather than the large buses where you have to struggle on your own with luggage. Always lovely drivers who smile and chat. Always book with you.

 

AnonymousFri 11th Aug 2017 at 19:50

well organised efficient service, quick and easy no hanging around. Have recommended to friends and family been using them for years.

 

G BUTTERWORTHFri 11th Aug 2017 at 17:52

Insurance claim. First class response

 

Michael GELLFri 11th Aug 2017 at 16:46

Collection at airport during busy period in July was disorganised. People had not phoned on arrival and tried to get on bus. Bus drivers should be reminded to call out names of who they are there to collect. Passengers to be told importance of telephoning when they land and have collected their baggage.

 

Verity BURGESSFri 11th Aug 2017 at 15:37

Really easy to use, no waiting time, quick transfer. Not at all worried that we'd turned up early!

 

AnonymousFri 11th Aug 2017 at 13:29

They were brilliant at collecting us on the evening we were supposed to go on holiday and refunding our fee. We'll definitely continue to use their service. Very polite staff and excellent service

 

AnonymousFri 11th Aug 2017 at 11:12

Everything went as clockwork. We had to wait a short while for the bus to take us to the airport (about 10 minutes) and about the same time when returning - both very acceptable.

 

AnonymousFri 11th Aug 2017 at 10:43

They were very professional from booking to collecting from airport on return and also polite and on tume

 

Nicolas CHWALIKFri 11th Aug 2017 at 09:23

Service parfait pour ce grand parking : personnel d'accueil top et chauffeurs ponctuels et sécurisants. Je le conseille et ferai de nouveau appel à eux pour un prochain voyage !

 

AnonymousThu 10th Aug 2017 at 22:42

Excellent service

 

AnonymousThu 10th Aug 2017 at 22:07

Fast transfers in and out of airport.

 

David MAPPLEDORAMThu 10th Aug 2017 at 22:07

Great service as usual. Very quick check in and check out for car.

See more reviews



This website may use cookies to provide an improved experience. You can refuse these cookies by changing your browser settings.
To remove this message, click here to accept cookies.