Arriving at Cophall Parking Gatwick

Returning to Gatwick Airport

Our Feefo reviews

All the reviews below come straight from the independent Feefo review site, so you know they're genuine.

4.7/5

Customer experience

 

Last updated: Mon 23rd Oct 2017 01:30

  • 5   1928
  • 4   342
  • 3   68
  • 2   32
  • 1   23
 

J COLLINS11min ago

I've used this company a few times, they are quick to check you in and get you to the airport and you know your car is safe there.

 

Susan Spelman54min ago

Very fast and efficient service, Always use them.

 

Anonymous8hrs ago

Excellent service. We have bee using Copthall for many years

 

RAYMOND JACKSON12hrs ago

Very efficient service and well organised.

 

Anonymous12hrs ago

Very good service, only had to wait a few minutes to get picked up at the airport on arriving back. Would definitely recommend them and will use them again when flying from Gatwick.

 

David NEVITTSat 21st Oct 2017 at 17:54

I have used Cophall many times. They have always been helpful and efficient and good value for money.

 

AnonymousSat 21st Oct 2017 at 17:48

Good convenient parking service. The phoning system for pick up needs improvement. The minibuses should pick up passengers waiting at the bus stop and abandon the phone system. We were refused a pick up because someone else had phoned but failed to show. The minibus then drove away without us!

 

AnonymousSat 21st Oct 2017 at 16:32

Smooth transfer and return

 

AnonymousSat 21st Oct 2017 at 16:11

We use Cophall Parking every time we fly from Gatwick (at least once a year since 2011), never have a problem. Their service is excellent both at the start and end of the holiday. They are my first choice when selecting my holiday parking at Gatwick.

 

Stuart KIRKHAMSat 21st Oct 2017 at 14:55

We have used Cophall a number of times and the service is alsways very good.

 

AnonymousSat 21st Oct 2017 at 13:34

Well organised and made it easy for everyone. Would recommend and use again.

 

JOHN ADAMSSat 21st Oct 2017 at 13:16

Would thoroughly recommend Cophall Parking, no hassle whatsoever. Just pull up outside of office with vehicle, hand in your keys, take a seat on the mini bus parked directly outside of office and hey presto you're being driven to airport. Very efficient set up indeed with very polite and friendly staff. Will use Cophall again.

 

G GOULDSat 21st Oct 2017 at 11:47

I have been coming for years always a great service

 

AnonymousSat 21st Oct 2017 at 11:45

Simple process to book parking. Quick and efficient transfer service. I have used Cophall many times and will continue to do so as have friends I've recommended them to.

 

ROBERT GREENSat 21st Oct 2017 at 10:52

very average, it took a long time to be picked up from the airport, two APH buses came and left with their passengers while we were still waiting for our transport back to the car. i don't think we will book again after this experience.

 

AnonymousSat 21st Oct 2017 at 10:17

I have had a great experience with cophall parking Gatwick, when I could not fly. There issued me with a refund immediately and when I have used there services it has been a great experience from arriving to leaving. Thankyou from a thankful customer

 

keith mcphailSat 21st Oct 2017 at 10:08

Yet another good experience with cophall been using them for a number of years now always goes smoothly driver always cheery and helpful will be using again next year for sure

 

AnonymousSat 21st Oct 2017 at 08:56

Used them for years. Would again. very helpful.

 

tim YEATESSat 21st Oct 2017 at 08:21

Great service but one complaint we were left wait for abt 20mins to be picked up when that time in the morning we just wanted to get Home but apart from that execellent. Service

 

Alan EAMESSat 21st Oct 2017 at 08:04

I had no problem with the Cophall service the issue was I booked the parking through Saga holiday extras and paid £105 in July. When we arrived at Cophall on 11th September the receptionist told me she had no note of our booking and insisted I pay again. I paid £116 and went to Croatia. I have complained about this issue to Saga twice and am still awaiting a refund. Ridiculous! Kind regards, Mr Alan Eames 01225868533 alanandsueeames@sky.com

See more reviews



This website may use cookies to provide an improved experience. You can refuse these cookies by changing your browser settings.
To remove this message, click here to accept cookies.