COPHALL PARKING: GREAT PRICES & GREAT PEOPLE NO CHARGE TO AMEND OR CANCEL OUR FLEXIBLE BOOKINGS!! JOIN OUR FREE MEMBERSHIP & RECEIVE OUR EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNTS! - CLICK HERE*BEST VALUE & BEST SERVICE*NO BOOKING OR CARD FEES - PRICE YOU SEE IS PRICE YOU PAY

Our Feefo reviews

All the reviews below come straight from the independent Feefo review site, so you know they're genuine.

4.7/5

Customer experience

 

Last updated: Sat 25th Jan 2020 17:08

  • 5   2255
  • 4   337
  • 3   84
  • 2   36
  • 1   38
 

Sambeet MOHANTY21hrs ago

Convenient place to park and ride. Used this parking several times and was never

 

D FISHER23hrs ago

We always use this service when we are flying out from Gatwick airport

 

E JARVISyesterday at 10:45

Once again you supplied a great service with very friendly staff, well done.look foreward to seeing you in may, would recommend you to any one. Regards E. Jarvis

 

WENDY DAVISyesterday at 05:09

good value, great service totally trustworthy, know my car is in good hands, wouldn't go anywhere else now

 

S SMITHThu 23rd Jan 2020 at 20:36

Very efficient and everything cheerfully dealt with. Would recommend wholeheartedly.

 

Norbert EROSThu 23rd Jan 2020 at 19:39

very nice and friendly staff, I can only recommend them. their operation is smooth, really good service.

 

AnonymousThu 23rd Jan 2020 at 16:31

Fast delivery and pick up, helpful drivers and staff. Told of incorrect location for my car which delayed us leaving on a cold night but only 5 mins. So many offers being emailed that didnt tie up with our trip and as a VIP regular user paid £7 more than the offer price so not good as we missed out.

 

T KENTThu 23rd Jan 2020 at 15:55

great service, easy and convenient, collection and delivery drivers very polite and helpful.

 

AnonymousThu 23rd Jan 2020 at 15:46

Have used them in the past and will continue in the future. A well run rirm

 

AnonymousThu 23rd Jan 2020 at 15:28

Efficient service.

 

AnonymousThu 23rd Jan 2020 at 15:27

Easy to book, competitive prices. Bus ready and waiting to take us to the airport after we had parked and was very quick to collect us on our return. Our car was ready in the collection car park making it a quick process. Very pleased with the service, would definitely use again.

 

Jeremy WRIGHTThu 23rd Jan 2020 at 12:38

Very efficient pleasant and very easy

 

Huw PRICEThu 23rd Jan 2020 at 12:11

Excellent service from the moment you arrive, to the driver putting your cases onto the coach. We waited approximately 5 minutes after booking in before being taken to the airport. On our return we did as we were told called their office, and by the time we walked to the pickup point, which is just outside the terminal they were waiting for us. Collected the keys from reception, picked up the car and of we drove Would I use them again, yes 100 percent

 

AnonymousThu 23rd Jan 2020 at 12:08

It is an easy process from start to finish. It take the stress of finding a parking space before your holiday started. Also you don't have to remember where you have parked it. The mini bus is normally there before you reach the pick up point.

 

AnonymousThu 23rd Jan 2020 at 11:55

My experience was good as usual

 

AnonymousThu 23rd Jan 2020 at 11:49

Excellent service. We use them every time we fly from Gatwick and we’ve never had a bad experience. All good 😄

 

Paul BARWICKWed 22nd Jan 2020 at 12:32

Very efficient

 

Roberto RICO FERNANDEZTue 21st Jan 2020 at 21:00

Amazing service, I will repeat for sure

 

Mehrbaz Jooshandeh.Tue 21st Jan 2020 at 18:08

Very poor customer service

 

AnonymousTue 21st Jan 2020 at 11:49

The office staff are excellent even in the early hours,most of the drivers are cheerful and well present.The only real thing is its a little way out

See more reviews

To ensure we give you the best experience on our website we use Cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. However, if you continue without changing your settings we will presume you are happy to receive all cookies on the Cophall Parking Gatwick website.

Continue