JOIN OUR FREE MEMBERSHIP & RECEIVE OUR EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNTS! - CLICK HERE*BEST VALUE & GREAT SERVICE*SOME OVERNIGHT M23 LANE CLOSURES J8 - J10 - USE A22 OFF J6 - M25 DIVERSIONS IN PLACEIF YOU ARE AFFECTED BY THE COLLAPSE OF THOMAS COOK - Click here - THOMAS COOK OFFICIAL HELP / ADVICE LINKCAR PARK SHOWING FULL? PHONE RESERVATIONS ON 01342 712779 THOMAS COOK HAS CEASED TRADING - FOR THOMAS COOK OFFICIAL ADVICE LINK - Click hereNO BOOKING OR CARD FEES - PRICE YOU SEE IS PRICE YOU PAY *BEST VALUE & GREAT SERVICE*

Our Feefo reviews

All the reviews below come straight from the independent Feefo review site, so you know they're genuine.

4.7/5

Customer experience

 

Last updated: Tue 22nd Oct 2019 15:00

  • 5   2298
  • 4   358
  • 3   95
  • 2   36
  • 1   36
 

B D BASHFORDWed 16th Oct 2019 at 14:19

Yes, excellent service used for many years.

 

K BROWNWed 16th Oct 2019 at 10:11

Have used Cophall for many years - never had any problems and always received excellent service. Recently booked and as a member get discount, as soon as I’d booked a FB notification said I could get an extra 10% discount. Slightly miffed I contacted Cophall and they offered 30% discount on my next trip! Very happy about this 😀

 

Kate WilkieSun 13th Oct 2019 at 16:02

Such an brilliant service, taking away all the worries of leaving your car somewhere safe, whilst you're on holiday. Also, knowing they'll be there for you, when you return, means you can relax and enjoy your flight home.

 

AnonymousSun 13th Oct 2019 at 14:25

Great services, friendly and organised!!

 

AnonymousMon 7th Oct 2019 at 19:36

I use Cophall every time I go away and am always happy with their excellent service.

 

AnonymousMon 7th Oct 2019 at 10:15

Always a pleasure to use this service when flying from Gatwick. Never wait too long at either end and always get a friendly welcome from reception and drivers.

 

L PITTAWAYSun 6th Oct 2019 at 19:36

It took 45 minutes to get picked up, after numerous phone calls, we’ve used Cophall parking many times but after recommending to friends it was very embarrassing

 

AnonymousSun 6th Oct 2019 at 19:33

Excellent polite service which all went to plan and met expectations

 

AnonymousSun 6th Oct 2019 at 11:18

All staff very helpful especially Peter the bus. Used you for many years now and have recommended you to many friends and family. Only complaint this time was that we had car cleaned prior to our arrival and the wheels where thick with mud.

 

AnonymousSat 5th Oct 2019 at 15:38

Easy to book and friendly and helpful staff.

 

AnonymousFri 4th Oct 2019 at 21:25

Having booked and paid for parking in Cophall, in the early hours of the morning my husband and I mistakenly drove into the wrong Car Park and at the end of our holiday received a parking charge of £145.00. As we had already paid Cophall Parking £75.00 approx I contacted them, explained our costly error and asked if they could do anything re a refund. I was told no, they couldn't do anything at all. Not impressed with them.

 

AnonymousFri 4th Oct 2019 at 16:44

Easy online booking, fair price, efficient service at Reception. We have used Cophall Parking for a number of years and found their service reliable and trustworthy. However, the waiting time for the mInibus transfer to and especially from the airport could be improved.

 

AnonymousFri 4th Oct 2019 at 16:05

Very quick check in ,drivers polite and helpful they really are so cheerful ,nothing is to much bother for them ,never have to wait long to be picked up when we return,

 

AnonymousFri 4th Oct 2019 at 15:14

The service is excellent.

 

AnonymousFri 4th Oct 2019 at 13:37

Execellent

 

Karen HoweFri 4th Oct 2019 at 13:29

Very good service. Fast and effcieint.

 

D BOTTFri 4th Oct 2019 at 11:51

Very easy straight forward to use and immediate pick up.

 

B JACKSONFri 4th Oct 2019 at 11:12

everything.bus on time car secure

 

AnonymousFri 4th Oct 2019 at 10:51

Excellent service

 

Michael PERRYFri 4th Oct 2019 at 09:12

Very efficient

See more reviews

To ensure we give you the best experience on our website we use Cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. However, if you continue without changing your settings we will presume you are happy to receive all cookies on the Cophall Parking Gatwick website.

Continue