NO BOOKING FEES & NO CARD CHARGES WITH COPHALL PARKING GATWICK SAVE 10% ON COPHALL BOOKINGS - REGISTER & JOIN OUR FREE MEMBERSHIP - CLICK HEREJOIN OUR FREE MEMBERSHIP & RECEIVE OUR EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNTS! - CLICK HEREM23 ONGOING OVERNIGHT 'SMART MOTORWAY' WORKS WINTER HIBERNATION STORAGE for Touring Caravans and Motor Homes is available

Our Feefo reviews

All the reviews below come straight from the independent Feefo review site, so you know they're genuine.

4.7/5

Customer experience

 

Last updated: Mon 10th Dec 2018 15:36

  • 5   2624
  • 4   391
  • 3   114
  • 2   51
  • 1   45
 

Anonymousyesterday at 15:37

Good service as always

 

ROBERT FINNERTYSat 8th Dec 2018 at 23:11

Office staff amazing. Fast service regarding pick up’s and drop off’s. I will be recommending to friends and family and I will definitely be using this service again.

 

John NotcuttSat 8th Dec 2018 at 22:03

Can't fault it. Turned up, checked in easily and the bus was there straight away to take me to the airport. The return was equally faultless.

 

AnonymousSat 8th Dec 2018 at 15:14

would have got a 5 but cars no longer brought to the front car parking area

 

Seyed Hassan MOHADDAMSat 8th Dec 2018 at 13:10

Very efficient and helpful staff and I will definitely use them

 

PETER GATESSat 8th Dec 2018 at 10:44

Have used them many times and have always been extremely satisfied with them and their service

 

Gregory TAYLORSat 8th Dec 2018 at 09:51

No hanging around either way - a fair price and made very little difference that you are off site. Thank you so much

 

Stephanie AXELSENSat 8th Dec 2018 at 09:09

I always park here when I travel from Gatwick, even my parents did when we went our family holidays. I honestly couldn’t count how many times I’ve used them and it’s always been perfect. I always feel confident with using this service, from the quick journeys to and from the airport, great prices, quick check in and out and the friendly helpful staff. It’s a great service and I would highly highly recommend it to anyone, and I do!

 

David LIGHTFOOTSat 8th Dec 2018 at 04:59

Very good as always I have been using them for a number of years now.

 

Edward THOMSENSat 8th Dec 2018 at 03:58

Great customer service once again!

 

AnonymousFri 7th Dec 2018 at 23:36

Bit long from airport but good for the price and service and staff were excellent.

 

John CHEESEMANFri 7th Dec 2018 at 22:59

Very Poor collection arrangements. Absolute chaos at pick up,too many passengers for number of vehicles.

 

Janet HILLIKERFri 7th Dec 2018 at 17:58

I have used Cophall Parking many times over the last few years but the last two times have been very disappointing due to the length of time I have waited at Gatwick for a pick-up to go back to the car park. When you land after a long flight you just want to get back to your car and get home but on each of the last two occasions it has been in excess of an hour between calling and getting back to the car. I had to keep calling reception to find out where our pick up was and in the end was considering getting a cab. I noticed that other parking companies had many more mini buses coming to pick clients up. Apart from that everything else is very good. Price is reasonable, trip to airport prompt.

 

AnonymousFri 7th Dec 2018 at 17:16

Very efficient service. Cannot fault it.

 

ANGELA ALLENFri 7th Dec 2018 at 16:50

I have always found the staff helpful and friendly. The drop off and pick up have always been punctual and reliable. I have in fact already recommended the service to my daughter and husband who are now using your service.

 

Robert TOMLINFri 7th Dec 2018 at 16:34

HELPFULL IMFORMATIVE RECEPTION, NICE TOUCH BAGS LOADED ON/OFF BUS, COLLECTION AND DROP OFF WENT SMOOTHLY COST VERY ACCEPTABLE

 

AnonymousFri 7th Dec 2018 at 16:24

Easy drop off and pick up

 

LYNNE FOWKESFri 7th Dec 2018 at 16:00

The mini bus needed a good hoover. I know they are used alot but just thought the seats were really messy. Just put me off.

 

C J COOMBERFri 7th Dec 2018 at 15:07

Excellent as always

 

David HallFri 7th Dec 2018 at 14:50

good service

See more reviews

To ensure we give you the best experience on our website we use Cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. However, if you continue without changing your settings we will presume you are happy to receive all cookies on the Cophall Parking Gatwick website.

Continue